Kontakt

    

Vorstand

       

1. Vorsitzender

 

2. Vorsitzender


 

   
Helmut Serr
  Markus Lehberger-Pillong    
Kirrberger Straße 62   Furpacher Straße 14    
66424 Homburg   66539 Neunkirchen    
06841 3991
 Info@helmutserr.de
  06826 939685
pillong@gmx.de
   
         

Abteilung Auto

 

Abteilung Traktor

 

 

 

Technischer Leiter

Nicole Pillong        Roland Heinrich
Furpacher Straße 14        Tulpenweg 11
66539 Neunkirchen        66459 Kirkel
06826 939685
pillong@gmx.de
       06849 1404
roland.heinrich@de.tuv.com
         

Hallenwart

 

Presse


 

 EDV

Norbert Towae   Klaus Schröder   Jürgen Towae
Brunnenstr. 2   Am Sportplatz 4   Kaiserstr. 75
66459 Kirkel   66459  Altstadt   66459 Kirkel
06849 8112   06841 150215   06849 91021
 norberttowae@gmx.de     kl-schroeder@web.de   edv@oldkili.de
         

Schriftführer

 

Kassenwart

 

 EDV

 

 

Klaus Schröder   Roland Reichert    
Am Sportplatz 4   Schachtstrasse 2a    
66459  Altstadt   66450 Bexbach    
06841 150215   06826 3085277    
 kl-schroeder@web.de    Formel-Ents@web.de    
         

Jugendwart
ist neu zu besetzen

 

Wirtschaftswart

 

weitere

 

 

    Otto Rohe
   
    Goethestraße 41    
    66459 Kirkel    
    06849 6761    
         

Mithelfer Vorstand

 

Mithelfer Vorstand

 

 

 

 

Mithelfer Vorstand

 

 

 

Holger Janes   Wolfgang Panter   Erhard Rubert
Neunkircher Str. 31   Heinrich-Heine-Weg 14   Hasseler Weg 3
66459 Kirkel   66459 Kirkel-Limbach   66459 Kirkel
06849 783   06841 80104   06849 1617
Holgerjanes@web.de   wolfgang@panter.de   erhard.rubert@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

 

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

 

 

Mithelfer Vorstand


  Edgar Riess    Jürgen Stephanek
   Liselotte Heinrich
 Blieskasteler Str. 63   Am Galgenberg 18    Tulpenweg 11
 66459 Kirkel   66424 Homburg    66459 Kirkel
 06849 1677   06841 12555    06849 1404
uschi_ri@web.de   jstephanek@aol.com    roland.heinrich@de.tuv.com

Schiedsmann

 

 

Schiedsmann

 

 

Schiedsmann

 

Thomas Schmidt
  Rolf Lorig
   Christian Wrublewsky
Turmstraße 1c   Kasbruchstraße 6   Oben am Godtal
66459 Kirkel-Altstadt   66539 Neunkirchen-Ludwigsthal   66540 Münchwies
06841 8179888   06826 91079   06858 699500
Schmidtth@web.de   rolf.lorig@web.de   Fideaq@aol.com

Sie haben Fragen, benutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular

Captcha:
14 + 6 =