Kontakt

    

Vorstand

       

1. Vorsitzender

 

2. Vorsitzender

   
Helmut Serr
  Falk Hilsenbek
   
Kirrberger Straße 62   Goethestr. 7b    
66424 Homburg   66459 Kirkel    
06841 3991
 Info@helmutserr.de
  Falk.hilsenbek@googlemail.com    
         

Abteilung Auto

 

Abteilung Traktor

 

Technischer Leiter

Markus Lehberger-Pillong   Christian Homberg    Roland Heinrich
Furpacher Straße 14   Auf der Windschnorr 49    Tulpenweg 11
66539 Neunkirchen   66459 Limbach    66459 Kirkel
06826 939685
pillong@gmx.de
  0176 96771143
chris.homberg@web.de
   06849 1404
roland.heinrich@de.tuv.com
         

Hallenwart

 

Presse

 

 EDV

Norbert Towae   Karoline Reuter   Jürgen Towae
Brunnenstr. 2   Blieskasteler Str. 130   Kaiserstr. 75
66459 Kirkel   66424 Homburg-Beeden   66459 Kirkel
06849 8112   0177 7154212   06849 91021
 norberttowae@gmx.de     karoline.reuter@me.com   edv@oldkili.de
         

Schriftführer

 

Kassenwart

 

 EDV

Klaus Schröder   Roland Reichert   Kurt Herzog
Am Sportplatz 4   Schachtstrasse 2a   Am Mühlberg 18
66459  Altstadt   66450 Bexbach   66459 Kirkel
06841 150215   06826 3085277   06849 563
 kl-schroeder@web.de    Formel-Ents@web.de    Kherzog@freenet.de
         

Jugendwart

 

Wirtschaftswart

 

weitere

Barbara Erbelding
  Otto Rohe
   2 x Kassenprüfer
 Hauptstraße 123   Goethestraße 41    3 x Schiedsmann
 66459 Limbach   66459 Kirkel    3 x Mithelfer im
 0174 5181818   06849 6761           Vorstand
 barbara8181@gmx.de        

Mithelfer Vorstand

 

Mithelfer Vorstand

 

Mithelfer Vorstand

Jörg Erbelding
  Nicole Pillong
   Holger Janes
 Hauptstraße 123   Furpacher Str. 14   Neunkircher Str. 31
 66459 Limbach   66539 NK-Ludwigsthal   66459 Kirkel
06841 89648   06826 939685   06849 783
Karin.Luebben@gmx.de   pillong@gmx.de   Holgerjanes@web.de

Kassenprüfer

 

 

Kassenprüfer

 

 


  Edgar Riess    Manfred Wentz
   
 Blieskasteler Str. 63   Im Talgarten 24    
 66459 Kirkel   66459 Kirkel    
 06849 1677   06849 6739    
uschi_ri@web.de   Manfred-Wentz@t-online.de    

Schiedsmann

 

 

Schiedsmann

 

 

Schiedsmann

Thomas Schmidt
  Frank Miesel
   Christian Wrublewsky
Turmstraße 1c   Niederbexbacher Str. 31   Oben am Godtal
66459 Kirkel-Altstadt   66459 Kirkel-Limbach   66540 Münchwies
06841 8179888   06841 982438   06858 699500
Schmidtth@web.de   frami74@gmx.de   Fideaq@aol.com

Sie haben Fragen, benutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular

Captcha:
13 + 5 =